If you find out that someone already added your business and you want it back – just click the „claim“ button in the Entry header.
You will be redirected to a contact form where you can place your inquiry. If the claim is correct, the Entry will be assigned to your account.
Before claiming you have to register and login. It`s `easy and should take max. 5 minutes. Please keep in mind that every claim must be double checked by upNextVR. You will be informed via mail as soon as the claim was approved.